“CTBUH conferences are THE tall building / urban conferences to attend, for learning of the latest advances in the typology, for considering the future of sustainable cities, and for business networking. We strongly encourage your attendance at this event…”

Industry Leaders who endorse this statement include:

Ahmad Abdelrazaq, Senior Executive Vice President, Samsung Corporation
Talal Al Maiman, CEO and Managing Director, Kingdom Real Estate Development
His Excellency Mohammed Ali Alabbar, Chairman, Emaar
William Baker, Structural Engineering Partner, Skidmore, Owings & Merrill
Nicholas Billotti, President & Chief Executive Officer, Turner International
Stefano Boeri, Founder/Partner, Stefano Boeri Architetti
Albert Chan, Design Director of Planning and Development, Shui On Land Limited
Joseph Chou, Chairman, Taipei Financial Center Corporation
Douglas Durst, Chairman, The Durst Organization
Karl Fender, Director, Fender Katsalidis Architects
Jeanne Gang, Founder, Studio Gang Architects
Arthur Gensler, Chairman, Gensler
James Goettsch, Chairman and CEO, Goettsch Partners
Keith Griffiths, Chairman, Aedas
Jianping Gu, President, Shanghai Tower Construction & Development
Mounib Hammoud, CEO, Jeddah Economic Company
Christoph Ingenhoven, Founding Principal, ingenhoven architects
Helmut Jahn, Founding Principal, JAHN Architects
ZhaoHui Jia, Chief Deputy Architect, Greenland Group
Ron Klemencic, Chairman & CEO, Magnusson Klemencic Associates
Stephen Y.F. Lai, Managing Director, Rider Levett Bucknall
Daniel Libeskind, Architect/Owner, Studio Daniel Libeskind
Yansong Ma, Founder & Principal Partner, MAD Architects
Winy Maas, MVRDV
Hiroo Mori, Executive Vice President, Mori Building
Jean Nouvel, Architect, Ateliers Jean Nouvel
James Parakh, Urban Design Manager, City of Toronto Planning Department
William Pedersen, Principal, Kohn Pedersen Fox Associates
Cesar Pelli, Senior Principal, Pelli Clarke Pelli Architects
Leslie Robertson, Owner, Leslie Earl Robertson, Structural Engineer
James Robinson, Executive Director, Hongkong Land
Adrian Smith, Founding Partner, Adrian Smith + Gordon Gill Architecture
Werner Sobek, Founder, Werner Sobek Group
Richard Tomasetti, Founding Principal, Thornton Tomasetti
Rafael Viñoly, Lead Designer, Rafael Viñoly Architects
Chris Wilkinson, Principal, Wilkinson Eyre Architects
Carol Willis, Founder and Director, The Skyscraper Museum
Mun Summ Wong, Founding Director, WOHA Architects
Mike Wong, Deputy Managing Director, Sun Hung Kai
Kenneth Yeang, Principal, Hamzah & Yeang
Jerry Yin, Senior VP & Chief Architect, SOHO Properties
Junjie Zhang, Chairman, ECADI